Is The FedEx Store Open Today?

Yes! The FedEx Store is open today, Friday January 27th.

**Holidays & severe weather may affect normal hours of operation

The FedEx Store will be open again tomorrow.

FedEx is closed on major holidays such as Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day. They do observe shortened holiday hours in many other cases. FedEx is a great fast reliable service. The FexEx store is typically closed on Sundays.

The FedEx Store's 2023 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2023 Sunday Closed (Observed January 2nd)
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 16, 2023 Monday Open
Presidents' Day February 20, 2023 Monday Open
Good Friday April 07, 2023 Friday Open
Easter Sunday April 09, 2023 Sunday Closed
Memorial Day May 29, 2023 Monday Special Holiday Hours
Juneteenth June 19, 2023 Monday Open
Independence Day July 04, 2023 Tuesday Special Holiday Hours
Labor Day September 04, 2023 Monday Special Holiday Hours
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 09, 2023 Monday Open
Veterans Day November 11, 2023 Saturday Open
Day Before Thanksgiving November 22, 2023 Wednesday Special Holiday Hours
Thanksgiving Day November 23, 2023 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 24, 2023 Friday Special Holiday Hours
Christmas Eve December 24, 2023 Sunday Special Holiday Hours
Christmas Day December 25, 2023 Monday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2023 Sunday Closed
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2024 Monday Closed

Source: https://www.fedex.com/en-us/holiday/last-days-to-ship.html

We are not affiliated with The FedEx Store. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of The FedEx Store.

Report a Problem or Bug