Is The FedEx Store Open Today?

Yes! The FedEx Store is open today, Thursday April 18th.

**Holidays & severe weather may affect normal hours of operation

The FedEx Store will be open again tomorrow.

FedEx is closed on major holidays such as Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day. They do observe shortened holiday hours in many other cases. FedEx is a great fast reliable service. The FexEx store is typically closed on Sundays.

The FedEx Store's 2024 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2024 Monday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 15, 2024 Monday Open
Presidents' Day February 19, 2024 Monday Open
Good Friday March 29, 2024 Friday Open
Easter Sunday March 31, 2024 Sunday Closed
Memorial Day May 27, 2024 Monday Special Holiday Hours
Juneteenth June 19, 2024 Wednesday Open
Independence Day July 04, 2024 Thursday Special Holiday Hours
Labor Day September 02, 2024 Monday Special Holiday Hours
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 14, 2024 Monday Open
Veterans Day November 11, 2024 Monday Open
Day Before Thanksgiving November 27, 2024 Wednesday Special Holiday Hours
Thanksgiving Day November 28, 2024 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 29, 2024 Friday Special Holiday Hours
Christmas Eve December 24, 2024 Tuesday Special Holiday Hours
Christmas Day December 25, 2024 Wednesday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2024 Tuesday Special Holiday Hours
New Year's Day (2024) January 01, 2025 Wednesday Closed

Source: https://www.fedex.com/en-us/holiday/last-days-to-ship.html

We are not affiliated with The FedEx Store. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of The FedEx Store.

Report a Problem or Bug