Is Planet Fitness Open Today?

Yes! Planet Fitness is open today, Friday January 27th.

**Holidays & severe weather may affect normal hours of operation

Planet Fitness will be open again tomorrow.

Planet Fitness is a wonderful place to exercise, get in shape, and feel great about yourself! Most Planet Fitness locations are open on every holidays. Some are 24 hours a day, and others have certain days in which they are 24 hours.

Planet Fitness's 2023 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2023 Sunday Open
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 16, 2023 Monday Open
Presidents' Day February 20, 2023 Monday Open
Good Friday April 07, 2023 Friday Open
Easter Sunday April 09, 2023 Sunday Open
Memorial Day May 29, 2023 Monday Open
Juneteenth June 19, 2023 Monday Open
Independence Day July 04, 2023 Tuesday Open
Labor Day September 04, 2023 Monday Open
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 09, 2023 Monday Open
Veterans Day November 11, 2023 Saturday Open
Day Before Thanksgiving November 22, 2023 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 23, 2023 Thursday Open
Day After Thanksgiving November 24, 2023 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2023 Sunday Open
Christmas Day December 25, 2023 Monday Open
New Year's Eve December 31, 2023 Sunday Open
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2024 Monday Open

Source: https://www.planetfitness.com/sitemap

We are not affiliated with Planet Fitness. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Planet Fitness.

Report a Problem or Bug