Is Meijer Open Today?

Yes! Meijer is open Today, Thursday May 26th

**Holidays may affect normal hours of operation

Meijer will be open again tomorrow

Meijer is open all holidays with the exception of Christmas. This makes it an easy shopping experience all times of the year, whether last minute shopping or your weekly purchases, this store will be there for you.

Meijer's 2022 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday Open
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 17, 2022 Monday Open
Presidents' Day February 21, 2022 Monday Open
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday Open
Easter Sunday April 09, 2022 Saturday Open
Memorial Day May 30, 2022 Monday Open
Independence Day July 04, 2022 Monday Open
Labor Day September 05, 2022 Monday Open
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 10, 2022 Monday Open
Veterans Day November 11, 2022 Friday Open
Day Before Thanksgiving November 23, 2022 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 24, 2022 Thursday Open
Day After Thanksgiving November 25, 2022 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2022 Saturday Open
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2022 Saturday Open
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2024 Monday Open

Source: https://meijer-ad.com/faq/hours

We are not affiliated with Meijer. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Meijer.