Is FINRA Open Today?

Yes! FINRA is open Today, Friday December 3rd


However, FINRA will be closed tomorrow

FINRA or the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority is closed on all major holidays and may close early on the day leading up to the holiday. They remain open on Veterans and Columbus Days.

FINRA's 2021 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2021 Friday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 18, 2021 Monday Closed
Presidents' Day February 15, 2021 Monday Normal Hours
Good Friday April 02, 2021 Friday Normal Hours
Easter April 04, 2021 Sunday Closed
Memorial Day May 31, 2021 Monday Closed
Independence Day July 04, 2021 Sunday Closed
Labor Day September 06, 2021 Monday Closed
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 11, 2021 Monday Normal Hours
Veterans Day November 11, 2021 Thursday Closed
Day Before Thanksgiving November 24, 2021 Wednesday Special Holiday Hours
Thanksgiving Day November 25, 2021 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 26, 2021 Friday Normal Hours
Christmas Eve December 24, 2021 Friday Special Holiday Hours
Christmas Day December 25, 2021 Saturday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2021 Friday Special Holiday Hours
New Year's Day (2022) January 01, 2022 Saturday Closed

**Source: https://www.finra.org/about/operating-holiday-schedule

We are not affiliated with FINRA in any way. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of FINRA.

Related Searches: Banks