Is Republic Bank Open Today?

Yes! Republic Bank is open today, Monday December 5th.

**Holidays may affect normal hours of operation.

Republic Bank will be open again tomorrow.

Republic Bank locations are closed on all major holidays, including all Federal Holidays. Republic Banks are open Monday through Friday during normal business hours and some branches are open on Saturdays for reduced hours as well. They are available online 24/7 for your banking needs.

Republic Bank's 2022 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 17, 2022 Monday Closed
Presidents' Day February 21, 2022 Monday Closed
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday Open
Easter Sunday April 09, 2022 Saturday Closed
Memorial Day May 30, 2022 Monday Closed
Juneteenth June 19, 2022 Sunday Closed (Observed June 20th)
Independence Day July 04, 2022 Monday Closed
Labor Day September 05, 2022 Monday Closed
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 10, 2022 Monday Closed
Veterans Day November 11, 2022 Friday Closed
Day Before Thanksgiving November 23, 2022 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 24, 2022 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 25, 2022 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2022 Saturday Special Holiday Hours
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday Closed (Observed December 26th)
New Year's Eve December 31, 2022 Saturday Open
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2023 Sunday Closed

Source: https://www.republicbank.com/home/hours-locations/holiday-schedule

We are not affiliated with Republic Bank. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Republic Bank.

Report a Problem or Bug

Related Searches: Banks