Is Liberty Bay Credit Union Open Today?

Yes! Liberty Bay Credit Union is open Today, Thursday May 26th

**Holidays may affect normal hours of operation

Liberty Bay Credit Union will be open again tomorrow

Liberty Bay Credit Union is closed on all Federal Holidays, this does include Juneteenth. Liberty Bay Credit Union is open on all other normal business days and is also available online or via their ATMs.

Liberty Bay Credit Union's 2022 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 17, 2022 Monday Closed
Presidents' Day February 21, 2022 Monday Closed
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday Open
Easter Sunday April 09, 2022 Saturday Closed
Memorial Day May 30, 2022 Monday Closed
Independence Day July 04, 2022 Monday Closed
Labor Day September 05, 2022 Monday Closed
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 10, 2022 Monday Closed
Veterans Day November 11, 2022 Friday Closed
Day Before Thanksgiving November 23, 2022 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 24, 2022 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 25, 2022 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2022 Saturday Open
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday Closed (Observed December 26th)
New Year's Eve December 31, 2022 Saturday Special Holiday Hours
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2024 Monday Closed

Source: https://lbcu.org/contact/holiday-hours/

We are not affiliated with Liberty Bay Credit Union. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Liberty Bay Credit Union.

Related Searches: Banks