Is Northwest Bank Open Today?

No, Northwest Bank is closed today, Sunday October 2nd.

**Holidays may affect normal hours of operation.

However, Northwest Bank will be open tomorrow.

Northwest Bank locations are closed during all federal holidays. While not a Federal Holiday, they are also closed on Christmas Eve. Northwest banks are closed on Sundays and certain banking locations may be open for drive thru only on Saturday mornings.

Northwest Bank's 2022 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 17, 2022 Monday Closed
Presidents' Day February 21, 2022 Monday Closed
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday Open
Easter Sunday April 09, 2022 Saturday Closed
Memorial Day May 30, 2022 Monday Closed
Juneteenth June 19, 2022 Sunday Closed (Observed June 20th)
Independence Day July 04, 2022 Monday Closed
Labor Day September 05, 2022 Monday Closed
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 10, 2022 Monday Open
Veterans Day November 11, 2022 Friday Closed
Day Before Thanksgiving November 23, 2022 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 24, 2022 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 25, 2022 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2022 Saturday Closed
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday Closed (Observed December 26th)
New Year's Eve December 31, 2022 Saturday Open
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2023 Sunday Closed

Source: https://www.northwest.bank/about-us/

We are not affiliated with Northwest Bank. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Northwest Bank.

Report a Problem or Bug

Related Searches: Banks