Is First National Bank Alaska Open Today?

Yes! First National Bank Alaska is open today, Wednesday May 29th.

**Holidays & severe weather may affect normal hours of operation

First National Bank Alaska will be open again tomorrow.

First National Bank Alaska serves the great state of Alaska and helps the residents with their banking needs. FNB Alaska Branches are open Monday thru Friday, most branches are closed on Saturday, however some locations are open on Saturday, for example the Soldotna Branch is open Saturday. The bank observes the normal USA Federal holidays, and is closed on the typical holidays.

First National Bank Alaska's 2024 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2024 Monday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 15, 2024 Monday Closed
Presidents' Day February 19, 2024 Monday Closed
Good Friday March 29, 2024 Friday Open
Easter Sunday March 31, 2024 Sunday Closed
Memorial Day May 27, 2024 Monday Closed
Juneteenth June 19, 2024 Wednesday Closed
Independence Day July 04, 2024 Thursday Closed
Labor Day September 02, 2024 Monday Closed
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 14, 2024 Monday Closed
Veterans Day November 11, 2024 Monday Closed
Day Before Thanksgiving November 27, 2024 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 28, 2024 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 29, 2024 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2024 Tuesday Special Holiday Hours
Christmas Day December 25, 2024 Wednesday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2024 Tuesday Open
New Year's Day (2024) January 01, 2025 Wednesday Closed

Source: https://www.fnbalaska.com/about-us/helpful-shortcuts/branch-atm-locations

We are not affiliated with First National Bank Alaska. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of First National Bank Alaska.

Report a Problem or Bug

Related Searches: Banks