Is Genisys Credit Union Open Today?

Yes! Genisys Credit Union is open today, Monday June 24th.

**Holidays & severe weather may affect normal hours of operation

Genisys Credit Union will be open again tomorrow.

Genisys Credit Union is closed on all major Federal Holidays. Genisys Credit Union is open for regular business on the day after Thanksgiving, but is closed on Christmas Eve. Local credit union hours vary by location on Sunday, be sure to check with you local branch.

Genisys Credit Union's 2024 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2024 Monday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 15, 2024 Monday Closed
Presidents' Day February 19, 2024 Monday Closed
Good Friday March 29, 2024 Friday Open
Easter Sunday March 31, 2024 Sunday Closed
Memorial Day May 27, 2024 Monday Closed
Juneteenth June 19, 2024 Wednesday Open
Independence Day July 04, 2024 Thursday Closed
Labor Day September 02, 2024 Monday Closed
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 14, 2024 Monday Closed
Veterans Day November 11, 2024 Monday Closed
Day Before Thanksgiving November 27, 2024 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 28, 2024 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 29, 2024 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2024 Tuesday Closed
Christmas Day December 25, 2024 Wednesday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2024 Tuesday Open
New Year's Day (2024) January 01, 2025 Wednesday Closed

Source: https://www.genisyscu.org/about-/holiday-closings

We are not affiliated with Genisys Credit Union. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Genisys Credit Union.

Report a Problem or Bug

Related Searches: Banks