Is Forsyth Park Open Today?

Yes! Forsyth Park is open today, Wednesday March 29th.

**Holidays & severe weather may affect normal hours of operation

Forsyth Park will be open again tomorrow.

Forsyth Park, Savannah, is Savannah's oldest park established in 1841. The park spans over 30 acres of incredible beauty. It is a must see for visitors of Savannah. It is also conveniently open everyday.

Here are Forsyth Park's hours:
Sunday : 7:00am - 11:00pm
Monday : 7:00am - 11:00pm
Tuesday : 7:00am - 11:00pm
Wednesday : 7:00am - 11:00pm
Thursday : 7:00am - 11:00pm
Friday : 7:00am - 11:00pm
Saturday : 7:00am - 11:00pm

Additional Great Info About Forsyth Park can be found here: https://www.forsythpark.com/

Forsyth Park's 2023 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2023 Sunday Open
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 16, 2023 Monday Open
Presidents' Day February 20, 2023 Monday Open
Good Friday April 07, 2023 Friday Open
Easter Sunday April 09, 2023 Sunday Open
Memorial Day May 29, 2023 Monday Open
Juneteenth June 19, 2023 Monday Open
Independence Day July 04, 2023 Tuesday Open
Labor Day September 04, 2023 Monday Open
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 09, 2023 Monday Open
Veterans Day November 11, 2023 Saturday Open
Day Before Thanksgiving November 22, 2023 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 23, 2023 Thursday Open
Day After Thanksgiving November 24, 2023 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2023 Sunday Open
Christmas Day December 25, 2023 Monday Open
New Year's Eve December 31, 2023 Sunday Open
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2024 Monday Open

Source: https://www.forsythpark.com/

We are not affiliated with Forsyth Park. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Forsyth Park.

Report a Problem or Bug