Is Forsyth Park Open Today?

Yes! Forsyth Park is open today, Monday December 5th.

**Holidays may affect normal hours of operation.

Forsyth Park will be open again tomorrow.

Forsyth Park, Savannah, is Savannah's oldest park established in 1841. The park spans over 30 acres of incredible beauty. It is a must see for visitors of Savannah. It is also conveniently open everyday.

Here are Forsyth Park's hours:
Sunday : 7:00am - 11:00pm
Monday : 7:00am - 11:00pm
Tuesday : 7:00am - 11:00pm
Wednesday : 7:00am - 11:00pm
Thursday : 7:00am - 11:00pm
Friday : 7:00am - 11:00pm
Saturday : 7:00am - 11:00pm

Additional Great Info About Forsyth Park can be found here: https://www.forsythpark.com/

Forsyth Park's 2022 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday Open
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 17, 2022 Monday Open
Presidents' Day February 21, 2022 Monday Open
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday Open
Easter Sunday April 09, 2022 Saturday Open
Memorial Day May 30, 2022 Monday Open
Juneteenth June 19, 2022 Sunday Open
Independence Day July 04, 2022 Monday Open
Labor Day September 05, 2022 Monday Open
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 10, 2022 Monday Open
Veterans Day November 11, 2022 Friday Open
Day Before Thanksgiving November 23, 2022 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 24, 2022 Thursday Open
Day After Thanksgiving November 25, 2022 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2022 Saturday Open
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday Open
New Year's Eve December 31, 2022 Saturday Open
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2023 Sunday Open

Source: https://www.forsythpark.com/

We are not affiliated with Forsyth Park. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Forsyth Park.

Report a Problem or Bug