Is Forsyth Park Open Today?

Yes! Forsyth Park is open today, Monday June 24th.

**Holidays & severe weather may affect normal hours of operation

Forsyth Park will be open again tomorrow.

Forsyth Park, Savannah, is Savannah's oldest park established in 1841. The park spans over 30 acres of incredible beauty. It is a must see for visitors of Savannah. It is also conveniently open everyday.

Here are Forsyth Park's hours:
Sunday : 7:00am - 11:00pm
Monday : 7:00am - 11:00pm
Tuesday : 7:00am - 11:00pm
Wednesday : 7:00am - 11:00pm
Thursday : 7:00am - 11:00pm
Friday : 7:00am - 11:00pm
Saturday : 7:00am - 11:00pm

Additional Great Info About Forsyth Park can be found here: https://www.forsythpark.com/

Forsyth Park's 2024 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2024 Monday Open
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 15, 2024 Monday Open
Presidents' Day February 19, 2024 Monday Open
Good Friday March 29, 2024 Friday Open
Easter Sunday March 31, 2024 Sunday Open
Memorial Day May 27, 2024 Monday Open
Juneteenth June 19, 2024 Wednesday Open
Independence Day July 04, 2024 Thursday Open
Labor Day September 02, 2024 Monday Open
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 14, 2024 Monday Open
Veterans Day November 11, 2024 Monday Open
Day Before Thanksgiving November 27, 2024 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 28, 2024 Thursday Open
Day After Thanksgiving November 29, 2024 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2024 Tuesday Open
Christmas Day December 25, 2024 Wednesday Open
New Year's Eve December 31, 2024 Tuesday Open
New Year's Day (2024) January 01, 2025 Wednesday Open

Source: https://www.forsythpark.com/

We are not affiliated with Forsyth Park. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Forsyth Park.

Report a Problem or Bug