Is GameStop Open Today?

Yes! GameStop is open today, Monday June 24th.

**Holidays & severe weather may affect normal hours of operation

GameStop will be open again tomorrow.

GameStop is closed on Christmas Day and may be closed on select locations on Thanksgiving Day. GameStop is open on all other holidays and is a perfect place for those gift needs or those gaming needs. Either online or in store, they are available to you!

GameStop's 2024 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2024 Monday Open
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 15, 2024 Monday Open
Presidents' Day February 19, 2024 Monday Open
Good Friday March 29, 2024 Friday Open
Easter Sunday March 31, 2024 Sunday Open
Memorial Day May 27, 2024 Monday Open
Juneteenth June 19, 2024 Wednesday Open
Independence Day July 04, 2024 Thursday Open
Labor Day September 02, 2024 Monday Open
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 14, 2024 Monday Open
Veterans Day November 11, 2024 Monday Open
Day Before Thanksgiving November 27, 2024 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 28, 2024 Thursday Special Holiday Hours
Day After Thanksgiving November 29, 2024 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2024 Tuesday Open
Christmas Day December 25, 2024 Wednesday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2024 Tuesday Open
New Year's Day (2024) January 01, 2025 Wednesday Open

Source: https://www.gamestop.com/stores/?showMap=true&horizontalView=true&isForm=true

We are not affiliated with GameStop. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of GameStop.

Report a Problem or Bug