Is Huntington Bank Open Today?

Yes! Huntington Bank is open Today, Friday December 3rd


Huntington Bank will be open again tomorrow

Huntington Bank is closed on all major holidays such as Christmas Day and Thanksgiving Day. Huntington Bank is open on Columbus day which varies from other banks. In general, Huntington Bank is open and closed on the same days as most major banks.

Huntington Bank's 2021 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2021 Friday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 18, 2021 Monday Closed
Presidents' Day February 15, 2021 Monday Closed
Good Friday April 02, 2021 Friday Normal Hours
Easter April 04, 2021 Sunday Closed
Memorial Day May 31, 2021 Monday Closed
Independence Day July 04, 2021 Sunday Closed (Observed July 5th)
Labor Day September 06, 2021 Monday Closed
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 11, 2021 Monday Normal Hours
Veterans Day November 11, 2021 Thursday Closed
Day Before Thanksgiving November 24, 2021 Wednesday Normal Hours
Thanksgiving Day November 25, 2021 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 26, 2021 Friday Normal Hours
Christmas Eve December 24, 2021 Friday Observed Closed Day
Christmas Day December 25, 2021 Saturday Closed (Observed December 24th)
New Year's Eve December 31, 2021 Friday Normal Hours
New Year's Day (2022) January 01, 2022 Saturday Closed

**Source: https://www.huntington.com/customer-service/contact-us

We are not affiliated with Huntington Bank in any way. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Huntington Bank.

Related Searches: Banks