Is Whole Foods Open Today?

Yes! Whole Foods is open today, Friday January 27th.

**Holidays & severe weather may affect normal hours of operation

Whole Foods will be open again tomorrow.

Whole Foods is only closed on Christmas, however does have shortened hours for other holidays. Whole foods is everyday minus that and has amazing health conscious options to fit your needs!

Whole Foods's 2023 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2023 Sunday Special Holiday Hours
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 16, 2023 Monday Open
Presidents' Day February 20, 2023 Monday Open
Good Friday April 07, 2023 Friday Open
Easter Sunday April 09, 2023 Sunday Open
Memorial Day May 29, 2023 Monday Open
Juneteenth June 19, 2023 Monday Open
Independence Day July 04, 2023 Tuesday Open
Labor Day September 04, 2023 Monday Open
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 09, 2023 Monday Open
Veterans Day November 11, 2023 Saturday Open
Day Before Thanksgiving November 22, 2023 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 23, 2023 Thursday Special Holiday Hours
Day After Thanksgiving November 24, 2023 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2023 Sunday Special Holiday Hours
Christmas Day December 25, 2023 Monday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2023 Sunday Special Holiday Hours
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2024 Monday Special Holiday Hours

Source: https://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/company-info/holiday-store-hours

We are not affiliated with Whole Foods. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Whole Foods.

Report a Problem or Bug