Is Kroger Open Today?

Yes! Kroger is open Today, Friday December 3rd


Kroger will be open again tomorrow

Kroger is open for most holidays, with the exception of Christmas. Kroger has reduced hours also a few times a year. Sometimes smaller Kroger's have different hours than larger stores, so you might want to call ahead if you are unsure of your local Kroger's hours.

Kroger's 2021 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2021 Friday Normal Hours
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 18, 2021 Monday Normal Hours
Presidents' Day February 15, 2021 Monday Normal Hours
Good Friday April 02, 2021 Friday Normal Hours
Easter April 04, 2021 Sunday Normal Hours
Memorial Day May 31, 2021 Monday Normal Hours
Independence Day July 04, 2021 Sunday Normal Hours
Labor Day September 06, 2021 Monday Normal Hours
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 11, 2021 Monday Normal Hours
Veterans Day November 11, 2021 Thursday Normal Hours
Day Before Thanksgiving November 24, 2021 Wednesday Normal Hours
Thanksgiving Day November 25, 2021 Thursday Special Holiday Hours
Day After Thanksgiving November 26, 2021 Friday Normal Hours
Christmas Eve December 24, 2021 Friday Special Holiday Hours
Christmas Day December 25, 2021 Saturday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2021 Friday Normal Hours
New Year's Day (2022) January 01, 2022 Saturday Normal Hours

**Source: https://holidayshoppinghours.com/holiday-store-hours/kroger-open-closed-hours/

We are not affiliated with Kroger in any way. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Kroger.