Is Aldi Open Today?

Yes! Aldi is open today, Friday January 27th.

**Holidays & severe weather may affect normal hours of operation

Aldi will be open again tomorrow.

Aldi is a great choice if you're looking for good deals on great foods. It's open most holidays with the exception of New Year's Day, Easter Sunday (CA and AZ are open), Thanksgiving Day, and Christmas Day. Between it's fresh food options and wine selection, you can't go wrong.

Aldi's 2023 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2023 Sunday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 16, 2023 Monday Open
Presidents' Day February 20, 2023 Monday Open
Good Friday April 07, 2023 Friday Open
Easter Sunday April 09, 2023 Sunday Closed
Memorial Day May 29, 2023 Monday Special Holiday Hours
Juneteenth June 19, 2023 Monday Open
Independence Day July 04, 2023 Tuesday Special Holiday Hours
Labor Day September 04, 2023 Monday Special Holiday Hours
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 09, 2023 Monday Open
Veterans Day November 11, 2023 Saturday Open
Day Before Thanksgiving November 22, 2023 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 23, 2023 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 24, 2023 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2023 Sunday Special Holiday Hours
Christmas Day December 25, 2023 Monday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2023 Sunday Special Holiday Hours
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2024 Monday Closed

Source: https://www.aldi.us/en/about-aldi/faqs/aldi-store-information/

We are not affiliated with Aldi. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Aldi.

Report a Problem or Bug