Is USAA Bank Open Today?

Yes! USAA Bank is open today, Friday January 27th.

**Holidays & severe weather may affect normal hours of operation

However, USAA Bank's locations vary on Saturday, some locations will be open and some will be closed tomorrow.

USAA is a bank that offers services to current and former military as well as their spouses. Children of USAA members are also eligible to join the bank. Branches are generally open Monday - Friday. Some locations are open on Saturday and Sunday, and some locations are closed on 1 or both of those days. Check with your local bank to see availability on weekends.

More Information on Branches and hours here:
https://www.usaa.com/inet/pages/usaa_financial_center

USAA Bank's 2023 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2023 Sunday Closed (Observed January 2nd)
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 16, 2023 Monday Closed
Presidents' Day February 20, 2023 Monday Closed
Good Friday April 07, 2023 Friday Open
Easter Sunday April 09, 2023 Sunday Locations May Vary
Memorial Day May 29, 2023 Monday Closed
Juneteenth June 19, 2023 Monday Closed
Independence Day July 04, 2023 Tuesday Closed
Labor Day September 04, 2023 Monday Closed
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 09, 2023 Monday Closed
Veterans Day November 11, 2023 Saturday Closed (Observed November 10th)
Day Before Thanksgiving November 22, 2023 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 23, 2023 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 24, 2023 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2023 Sunday Open
Christmas Day December 25, 2023 Monday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2023 Sunday Open
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2024 Monday Closed

Source: https://www.usaa.com/inet/pages/usaa_financial_center

We are not affiliated with USAA Bank. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of USAA Bank.

Report a Problem or Bug

Related Searches: Banks