Is Union Bank & Trust Open Today?

Yes! Union Bank & Trust is open Today, Wednesday May 25th

**Holidays may affect normal hours of operation

Union Bank & Trust will be open again tomorrow

Union Bank & Trust is closed on some of the more major holidays, however some locations will remain open during the holidays listed above.

Bank Locations Hours Vary On Saturday and These holidays
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
Presidents' Day
Columbus Day
Veterans Day
Saturday

Union Bank & Trust's 2022 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 17, 2022 Monday Closed
Presidents' Day February 21, 2022 Monday Closed
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday Open
Easter Sunday April 09, 2022 Saturday Closed
Memorial Day May 30, 2022 Monday Closed
Independence Day July 04, 2022 Monday Closed
Labor Day September 05, 2022 Monday Closed
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 10, 2022 Monday Closed
Veterans Day November 11, 2022 Friday Closed
Day Before Thanksgiving November 23, 2022 Wednesday Special Holiday Hours
Thanksgiving Day November 24, 2022 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 25, 2022 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2022 Saturday Special Holiday Hours
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday Closed (Observed December 26th)
New Year's Eve December 31, 2022 Saturday Open
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2024 Monday Closed

Source: https://gateway.citizenscommercialbanking.com/CCP/pdf/Holiday_Calendar.pdf

We are not affiliated with Union Bank & Trust. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Union Bank & Trust.

Related Searches: Banks, UBT