Is Union Bank & Trust Open Today?

Yes! Union Bank & Trust is open today, Monday June 24th.

**Holidays & severe weather may affect normal hours of operation

Union Bank & Trust will be open again tomorrow.

Union Bank & Trust is closed on some of the more major holidays, however some locations will remain open during the holidays listed above.

Bank Locations Hours Vary On Saturday and These holidays
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
Presidents' Day
Columbus Day
Veterans Day
Saturday

Union Bank & Trust's 2024 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2024 Monday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 15, 2024 Monday Closed
Presidents' Day February 19, 2024 Monday Closed
Good Friday March 29, 2024 Friday Open
Easter Sunday March 31, 2024 Sunday Closed
Memorial Day May 27, 2024 Monday Closed
Juneteenth June 19, 2024 Wednesday Closed
Independence Day July 04, 2024 Thursday Closed
Labor Day September 02, 2024 Monday Closed
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 14, 2024 Monday Closed
Veterans Day November 11, 2024 Monday Closed
Day Before Thanksgiving November 27, 2024 Wednesday Special Holiday Hours
Thanksgiving Day November 28, 2024 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 29, 2024 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2024 Tuesday Special Holiday Hours
Christmas Day December 25, 2024 Wednesday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2024 Tuesday Open
New Year's Day (2024) January 01, 2025 Wednesday Closed

Source: https://gateway.citizenscommercialbanking.com/CCP/pdf/Holiday_Calendar.pdf

We are not affiliated with Union Bank & Trust. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Union Bank & Trust.

Report a Problem or Bug

Related Searches: Banks, UBT