Is The CBOT Open Today?

Yes! The CBOT is open Today, Thursday May 26th

**Holidays may affect normal hours of operation

The CBOT will be open again tomorrow

The CBOT (Chicago Board of Trade) is one of the world's oldest options/futures exchanges. The CBOT is part of the CME group. The CBOT observes the same holidays as other exchanges in the United States. It is closed on major US holidays. Trading for US futures resumes Sunday evenings and closes Friday afternoon. Options and Equities are open during normal trading hours Monday-Fridays.

The CBOT's 2022 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 17, 2022 Monday Closed
Presidents' Day February 21, 2022 Monday Closed
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday Closed
Easter Sunday April 09, 2022 Saturday Closed
Memorial Day May 30, 2022 Monday Closed
Independence Day July 04, 2022 Monday Closed
Labor Day September 05, 2022 Monday Closed
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 10, 2022 Monday Open
Veterans Day November 11, 2022 Friday Open
Day Before Thanksgiving November 23, 2022 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 24, 2022 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 25, 2022 Friday Special Holiday Hours
Christmas Eve December 24, 2022 Saturday Closed
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday Closed (Observed December 26th)
New Year's Eve December 31, 2022 Saturday Closed
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2024 Monday Closed

Source: https://www.cmegroup.com/tools-information/holiday-calendar.html

We are not affiliated with The CBOT. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of The CBOT.

Related Searches: Stock Market