Is The UPS Store Open Today?

Yes! The UPS Store is open today, Wednesday May 29th.

**Holidays & severe weather may affect normal hours of operation

The UPS Store will be open again tomorrow.

UPS is closed on most Federal Holidays. Some stores may remain open with limited hours however for Easter Sunday and Mother's Day. The UPS Store is an easy way to get all your shipping needs taken care of!

The UPS Store's 2024 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2024 Monday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 15, 2024 Monday Open
Presidents' Day February 19, 2024 Monday Open
Good Friday March 29, 2024 Friday Open
Easter Sunday March 31, 2024 Sunday Open
Memorial Day May 27, 2024 Monday Closed
Juneteenth June 19, 2024 Wednesday Open
Independence Day July 04, 2024 Thursday Closed
Labor Day September 02, 2024 Monday Closed
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 14, 2024 Monday Open
Veterans Day November 11, 2024 Monday Open
Day Before Thanksgiving November 27, 2024 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 28, 2024 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 29, 2024 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2024 Tuesday Open
Christmas Day December 25, 2024 Wednesday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2024 Tuesday Open
New Year's Day (2024) January 01, 2025 Wednesday Closed

Source: https://www.ups.com/assets/resources/media/en_US/US_Days_of_Operation_Schedule.pdf

We are not affiliated with The UPS Store. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of The UPS Store.

Report a Problem or Bug