Is The UPS Store Open Today?

Yes! The UPS Store is open today, Sunday October 2nd.

**Holidays may affect normal hours of operation.

The UPS Store will be open again tomorrow.

UPS is closed on most Federal Holidays. Some stores may remain open with limited hours however for Easter Sunday and Mother's Day. The UPS Store is an easy way to get all your shipping needs taken care of!

The UPS Store's 2022 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 17, 2022 Monday Open
Presidents' Day February 21, 2022 Monday Open
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday Open
Easter Sunday April 09, 2022 Saturday Open
Memorial Day May 30, 2022 Monday Closed
Juneteenth June 19, 2022 Sunday Open
Independence Day July 04, 2022 Monday Closed
Labor Day September 05, 2022 Monday Closed
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 10, 2022 Monday Open
Veterans Day November 11, 2022 Friday Open
Day Before Thanksgiving November 23, 2022 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 24, 2022 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 25, 2022 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2022 Saturday Open
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2022 Saturday Open
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2023 Sunday Closed

Source: https://www.ups.com/assets/resources/media/en_US/US_Days_of_Operation_Schedule.pdf

We are not affiliated with The UPS Store. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of The UPS Store.

Report a Problem or Bug