Is The Container Store Open Today?

Yes! The Container Store is open today, Sunday October 2nd.

**Holidays may affect normal hours of operation.

The Container Store will be open again tomorrow.

The Container Store is closed on Easter Day, Thanksgiving, and Christmas Days. The Container Store is always open online and is also open in store all other days to help fill your storage needs. Like most of other retail stores, they do not close often.

The Container Store's 2022 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday Open
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 17, 2022 Monday Open
Presidents' Day February 21, 2022 Monday Open
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday Open
Easter Sunday April 09, 2022 Saturday Closed
Memorial Day May 30, 2022 Monday Open
Juneteenth June 19, 2022 Sunday Open
Independence Day July 04, 2022 Monday Open
Labor Day September 05, 2022 Monday Open
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 10, 2022 Monday Open
Veterans Day November 11, 2022 Friday Open
Day Before Thanksgiving November 23, 2022 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 24, 2022 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 25, 2022 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2022 Saturday Open
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2022 Saturday Open
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2023 Sunday Open

Source: https://www.containerstore.com/locations/showStore.htm?store=SCT

We are not affiliated with The Container Store. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of The Container Store.

Report a Problem or Bug