Is Nordstrom Open Today?

Yes! Nordstrom is open Today, Friday December 3rd


Nordstrom will be open again tomorrow

High end designer goods all in one place, Nordstrom is closed on Easter, Thanksgiving, and Christmas. Nordstrom is open all other holidays, but most with shortened hours. Happy shopping!

Nordstrom's 2021 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2021 Friday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 18, 2021 Monday Normal Hours
Presidents' Day February 15, 2021 Monday Normal Hours
Good Friday April 02, 2021 Friday Normal Hours
Easter April 04, 2021 Sunday Closed
Memorial Day May 31, 2021 Monday Normal Hours
Independence Day July 04, 2021 Sunday Normal Hours
Labor Day September 06, 2021 Monday Special Holiday Hours
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 11, 2021 Monday Normal Hours
Veterans Day November 11, 2021 Thursday Normal Hours
Day Before Thanksgiving November 24, 2021 Wednesday Normal Hours
Thanksgiving Day November 25, 2021 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 26, 2021 Friday Normal Hours
Christmas Eve December 24, 2021 Friday Special Holiday Hours
Christmas Day December 25, 2021 Saturday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2021 Friday Special Holiday Hours
New Year's Day (2022) January 01, 2022 Saturday Closed

**Source: https://www.nordstrom.com/stores

We are not affiliated with Nordstrom in any way. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Nordstrom.