Is TD Bank Open Today?

Yes! TD Bank is open Today, Friday December 3rd


TD Bank will be open again tomorrow

TD Bank is closed on most federal holidays, but are open on Presidents Day and Indigenous Peoples Day. They are open usually 7 days a week as well for all your banking needs!

TD Bank's 2021 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2021 Friday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 18, 2021 Monday Closed
Presidents' Day February 15, 2021 Monday Normal Hours
Good Friday April 02, 2021 Friday Normal Hours
Easter April 04, 2021 Sunday Closed
Memorial Day May 31, 2021 Monday Closed
Independence Day July 04, 2021 Sunday Closed
Labor Day September 06, 2021 Monday Closed
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 11, 2021 Monday Normal Hours
Veterans Day November 11, 2021 Thursday Closed
Day Before Thanksgiving November 24, 2021 Wednesday Normal Hours
Thanksgiving Day November 25, 2021 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 26, 2021 Friday Normal Hours
Christmas Eve December 24, 2021 Friday Normal Hours
Christmas Day December 25, 2021 Saturday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2021 Friday Normal Hours
New Year's Day (2022) January 01, 2022 Saturday Closed

**Source: https://www.tdbank.com/bank/holiday_schedule.html

We are not affiliated with TD Bank in any way. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of TD Bank.

Related Searches: Banks