Is TD Bank Open Today?

Yes! TD Bank is open today, Friday February 3rd.

**Holidays & severe weather may affect normal hours of operation

TD Bank will be open again tomorrow.

TD Bank is closed on most federal holidays, but are open on Presidents Day and Indigenous Peoples Day. They are open usually 7 days a week as well for all your banking needs!

TD Bank's 2023 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2023 Sunday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 16, 2023 Monday Closed
Presidents' Day February 20, 2023 Monday Open
Good Friday April 07, 2023 Friday Open
Easter Sunday April 09, 2023 Sunday Closed
Memorial Day May 29, 2023 Monday Closed
Juneteenth June 19, 2023 Monday Closed
Independence Day July 04, 2023 Tuesday Closed
Labor Day September 04, 2023 Monday Closed
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 09, 2023 Monday Open
Veterans Day November 11, 2023 Saturday Closed (Observed )
Day Before Thanksgiving November 22, 2023 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 23, 2023 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 24, 2023 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2023 Sunday Open
Christmas Day December 25, 2023 Monday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2023 Sunday Open
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2024 Monday Closed

Source: https://www.tdbank.com/bank/holiday_schedule.html

We are not affiliated with TD Bank. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of TD Bank.

Report a Problem or Bug

Related Searches: Banks