Is Red Robin Open Today?

Yes! Red Robin is open today, Friday January 27th.

**Holidays & severe weather may affect normal hours of operation

Red Robin will be open again tomorrow.

Red Robin is closed on Christmas Day, and some locations may be closed on Easter Day. Red Robin is open on most Federal Holidays for you to enjoy their burgers, fries, chicken sandwiches, and of course, their strawberry lemonade.

Red Robin's 2023 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2023 Sunday Open
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 16, 2023 Monday Open
Presidents' Day February 20, 2023 Monday Open
Good Friday April 07, 2023 Friday Open
Easter Sunday April 09, 2023 Sunday Special Holiday Hours
Memorial Day May 29, 2023 Monday Open
Juneteenth June 19, 2023 Monday Open
Independence Day July 04, 2023 Tuesday Open
Labor Day September 04, 2023 Monday Open
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 09, 2023 Monday Open
Veterans Day November 11, 2023 Saturday Open
Day Before Thanksgiving November 22, 2023 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 23, 2023 Thursday Open
Day After Thanksgiving November 24, 2023 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2023 Sunday Open
Christmas Day December 25, 2023 Monday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2023 Sunday Open
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2024 Monday Open

Source: https://www.redrobin.com/faq

We are not affiliated with Red Robin. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Red Robin.

Report a Problem or Bug

Related Searches: Burgers, Fastfood, Chicken, Milkshake