Is Mission BBQ Open Today?

Yes! Mission BBQ is open today, Monday July 22nd.

**Holidays & severe weather may affect normal hours of operation

Mission BBQ will be open again tomorrow.

Mission BBQ is closed on most Federal Holidays. Mission BBQ is also closed on other non-Federal Holidays such as January 10th (1/10).

Additionally Mission BBQ closes early on the following holidays not listed below:
Super Bowl Sunday (5pm ET/4pm CT)
Labor Day Eve (5PM)
1st Monday in December (6PM)

Mission BBQ's 2024 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2024 Monday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 15, 2024 Monday Open
Presidents' Day February 19, 2024 Monday Open
Good Friday March 29, 2024 Friday Open
Easter Sunday March 31, 2024 Sunday Closed
Memorial Day May 27, 2024 Monday Closed
Juneteenth June 19, 2024 Wednesday Open
Independence Day July 04, 2024 Thursday Closed
Labor Day September 02, 2024 Monday Closed
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 14, 2024 Monday Open
Veterans Day November 11, 2024 Monday Open
Day Before Thanksgiving November 27, 2024 Wednesday Special Holiday Hours
Thanksgiving Day November 28, 2024 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 29, 2024 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2024 Tuesday Special Holiday Hours
Christmas Day December 25, 2024 Wednesday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2024 Tuesday Open
New Year's Day (2024) January 01, 2025 Wednesday Closed

Source: https://mission-bbq.com/locations-and-menu/

We are not affiliated with Mission BBQ. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Mission BBQ.

Report a Problem or Bug

Related Searches: Chicken