Is Pizza Hut Open Today?

Yes! Pizza Hut is open today, Sunday October 2nd.

**Holidays may affect normal hours of operation.

Pizza Hut will be open again tomorrow.

Pizza Hut is closed on Thanksgiving and Christmas Day, other than that they remain open for your pizza needs. Pizza Hut either provides carryout or delivery almost everyday.

Pizza Hut's 2022 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday Open
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 17, 2022 Monday Open
Presidents' Day February 21, 2022 Monday Open
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday Open
Easter Sunday April 09, 2022 Saturday Open
Memorial Day May 30, 2022 Monday Open
Juneteenth June 19, 2022 Sunday Open
Independence Day July 04, 2022 Monday Open
Labor Day September 05, 2022 Monday Open
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 10, 2022 Monday Open
Veterans Day November 11, 2022 Friday Open
Day Before Thanksgiving November 23, 2022 Wednesday Special Holiday Hours
Thanksgiving Day November 24, 2022 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 25, 2022 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2022 Saturday Special Holiday Hours
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2022 Saturday Open
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2023 Sunday Open

Source: https://www.pizzahut.com/index.php?faq-help=#/faq-help

We are not affiliated with Pizza Hut. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Pizza Hut.

Report a Problem or Bug