Is Giant Food Open Today?

Yes! Giant Food Grocery Stores is open Today, Friday December 3rd


Giant Food Grocery Stores will be open again tomorrow

Giant Food Grocery Stores are open every day of the year, however they may have shortened hours on certain holidays. Some stores may close on Christmas day, however most of the time there is another Giant store nearby. Giant is a perfect place to do your weekly shopping trips.

Giant Food Grocery Stores's 2021 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2021 Friday Normal Hours
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 18, 2021 Monday Normal Hours
Presidents' Day February 15, 2021 Monday Normal Hours
Good Friday April 02, 2021 Friday Normal Hours
Easter April 04, 2021 Sunday Closed
Memorial Day May 31, 2021 Monday Normal Hours
Independence Day July 04, 2021 Sunday Normal Hours
Labor Day September 06, 2021 Monday Normal Hours
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 11, 2021 Monday Normal Hours
Veterans Day November 11, 2021 Thursday Normal Hours
Day Before Thanksgiving November 24, 2021 Wednesday Normal Hours
Thanksgiving Day November 25, 2021 Thursday Special Holiday Hours
Day After Thanksgiving November 26, 2021 Friday Normal Hours
Christmas Eve December 24, 2021 Friday Normal Hours
Christmas Day December 25, 2021 Saturday Special Holiday Hours
New Year's Eve December 31, 2021 Friday Special Holiday Hours
New Year's Day (2022) January 01, 2022 Saturday Normal Hours

**Source: https://www.hoursguide.com/holiday-hours/giant-food/

We are not affiliated with Giant Food Grocery Stores in any way. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Giant Food Grocery Stores.