Is Giant Food Open Today?

Yes! Giant Food Grocery Stores is open today, Sunday October 2nd.

**Holidays may affect normal hours of operation.

Giant Food Grocery Stores will be open again tomorrow.

Giant Food Grocery Stores are open every day of the year, however they may have shortened hours on certain holidays. Some stores may close on Christmas day, however most of the time there is another Giant store nearby. Giant is a perfect place to do your weekly shopping trips.

Giant Food Grocery Stores's 2022 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday Open
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 17, 2022 Monday Open
Presidents' Day February 21, 2022 Monday Open
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday Open
Easter Sunday April 09, 2022 Saturday Closed
Memorial Day May 30, 2022 Monday Open
Juneteenth June 19, 2022 Sunday Open
Independence Day July 04, 2022 Monday Open
Labor Day September 05, 2022 Monday Open
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 10, 2022 Monday Open
Veterans Day November 11, 2022 Friday Open
Day Before Thanksgiving November 23, 2022 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 24, 2022 Thursday Special Holiday Hours
Day After Thanksgiving November 25, 2022 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2022 Saturday Open
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday Special Holiday Hours
New Year's Eve December 31, 2022 Saturday Special Holiday Hours
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2023 Sunday Open

Source: https://www.hoursguide.com/holiday-hours/giant-food/

We are not affiliated with Giant Food Grocery Stores. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Giant Food Grocery Stores.

Report a Problem or Bug