Is The Florida DMV Open Today?

Yes! Florida DMV is open today, Monday June 24th.

**Holidays & severe weather may affect normal hours of operation

Florida DMV will be open again tomorrow.

The Florida State Department of Motor Vehicles is closed on many federal holidays however it is open on some holidays. The FL DMV is closed on Sunday, and some locations are closed on Saturday. The FL DMV is very helpful with your driving needs in Florida. Some of the services they provide are: Motor Vehicle Tags and Titles, Driving Licenses and Renews, Identification cards and much more. Setting up appointments online is a good idea when needing access to any of the FL DMV services. Appointments can be made here: https://nqa4.nemoqappointment.com/Booking/Booking/Index/fl34hs86

Florida DMV's 2024 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2024 Monday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 15, 2024 Monday Closed
Presidents' Day February 19, 2024 Monday Open
Good Friday March 29, 2024 Friday Open
Easter Sunday March 31, 2024 Sunday Closed
Memorial Day May 27, 2024 Monday Closed
Juneteenth June 19, 2024 Wednesday Open
Independence Day July 04, 2024 Thursday Closed
Labor Day September 02, 2024 Monday Closed
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 14, 2024 Monday Open
Veterans Day November 11, 2024 Monday Closed
Day Before Thanksgiving November 27, 2024 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 28, 2024 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 29, 2024 Friday Closed
Christmas Eve December 24, 2024 Tuesday Open
Christmas Day December 25, 2024 Wednesday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2024 Tuesday Closed
New Year's Day (2024) January 01, 2025 Wednesday Closed

Source: https://www.flhsmv.gov/locations/temporary-office-closures/

We are not affiliated with Florida DMV. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Florida DMV.

Report a Problem or Bug