Is City National Bank Open Today?

Yes! City National Bank is open Today, Tuesday January 18th

**Holidays may affect normal hours of operation

City National Bank will be open again tomorrow

City National Bank is closed on all Federal Holidays including Juneteenth. In Nevada, branches are closed on Nevada Family Day which falls on the day after Thanksgiving, those offices will be closed on that day each year.

City National Bank's 2022 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 17, 2022 Monday Closed
Presidents' Day February 21, 2022 Monday Closed
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday Closed
Easter April 17, 2022 Sunday Closed
Memorial Day May 30, 2022 Monday Closed
Independence Day July 04, 2022 Monday Closed
Labor Day September 05, 2022 Monday Closed
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 10, 2022 Monday Closed
Veterans Day November 11, 2022 Friday Closed
Day Before Thanksgiving November 23, 2022 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 24, 2022 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 25, 2022 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2022 Saturday Open
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday Closed (Observed December 26th)
New Year's Eve December 31, 2022 Saturday Open
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2023 Sunday Closed

Source: https://www.cnb.com/about-us/bank-holiday-calendar.html

We are not affiliated with City National Bank. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of City National Bank.

Related Searches: Banks, CNB