Is The ASX Open Today?

Yes! The ASX is open Today, Thursday May 26th

**Holidays may affect normal hours of operation

The ASX will be open again tomorrow

The ASX (Australian Securities Exchange) is closed on all major Australian holidays in addition to all Saturdays and Sundays. The ASX is Australia's main securities exchange.

Observered Australian Holidays-
  • Australia Day Tuesday 26 January
  • ANZAC Day Sunday 25 April
  • Queen's Birthday Monday 14 June
  • Boxing Day Tuesday 28 December

The ASX's 2022 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 17, 2022 Monday Open
Presidents' Day February 21, 2022 Monday Open
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday Closed
Easter Sunday April 09, 2022 Saturday Closed
Memorial Day May 30, 2022 Monday Open
Independence Day July 04, 2022 Monday Open
Labor Day September 05, 2022 Monday Open
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 10, 2022 Monday Open
Veterans Day November 11, 2022 Friday Open
Day Before Thanksgiving November 23, 2022 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 24, 2022 Thursday Open
Day After Thanksgiving November 25, 2022 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2022 Saturday Special Holiday Hours
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2022 Saturday Closed
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2024 Monday Closed

Source: https://www2.asx.com.au/markets/market-resources/trading-hours-calendar/cash-market-trading-hours/trading-calendar

We are not affiliated with The ASX. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of The ASX.

Related Searches: Stock Market