Is Bank of America Open Today?

Yes! Bank of America is open Today, Thursday May 26th

**Holidays may affect normal hours of operation

Bank of America will be open again tomorrow

Bank of American is one of the largest banks in the United States, it observes normal USA holidays therefore it is closed on all Federally observed holidays. Bank of America is closed on Sunday but open in many locations on Saturday.

Bank of America's 2022 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 17, 2022 Monday Closed
Presidents' Day February 21, 2022 Monday Closed
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday Open
Easter Sunday April 09, 2022 Saturday Closed
Memorial Day May 30, 2022 Monday Closed
Independence Day July 04, 2022 Monday Closed
Labor Day September 05, 2022 Monday Closed
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 10, 2022 Monday Closed
Veterans Day November 11, 2022 Friday Closed
Day Before Thanksgiving November 23, 2022 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 24, 2022 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 25, 2022 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2022 Saturday Open
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday Closed (Observed December 26th)
New Year's Eve December 31, 2022 Saturday Open
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2024 Monday Closed

Source: https://www.bankofamerica.com/help/financial-center-faqs/

We are not affiliated with Bank of America. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Bank of America.

Related Searches: Banks