Is Atlantic Union Bank Open Today?

Yes! Atlantic Union Bank is open Today, Friday December 3rd


However, Atlantic Union Bank will be closed tomorrow

Atlantic Union Bank is closed on all federal holidays. It is open on Christmas Eve, but does close early. Atlantic Union Bank's online portal and ATMs are available 24/7. Locations vary on Sunday, so check with your local branch.

Atlantic Union Bank's 2021 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2021 Friday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 18, 2021 Monday Closed
Presidents' Day February 15, 2021 Monday Closed
Good Friday April 02, 2021 Friday Normal Hours
Easter April 04, 2021 Sunday Closed
Memorial Day May 31, 2021 Monday Closed
Independence Day July 04, 2021 Sunday Closed (Observed July 5th)
Labor Day September 06, 2021 Monday Closed
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 11, 2021 Monday Closed
Veterans Day November 11, 2021 Thursday Closed
Day Before Thanksgiving November 24, 2021 Wednesday Normal Hours
Thanksgiving Day November 25, 2021 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 26, 2021 Friday Normal Hours
Christmas Eve December 24, 2021 Friday Observed Closed Day
Christmas Day December 25, 2021 Saturday Closed (Observed December 24th)
New Year's Eve December 31, 2021 Friday Normal Hours
New Year's Day (2022) January 01, 2022 Saturday Closed

**Source: https://www.atlanticunionbank.com/about/contact-us/holiday-hours

We are not affiliated with Atlantic Union Bank in any way. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Atlantic Union Bank.

Related Searches: Banks