Is TJ Maxx Open Today?

Yes! TJ Maxx is open today, Friday January 27th.

**Holidays & severe weather may affect normal hours of operation

TJ Maxx will be open again tomorrow.

TJ Maxx is closed on Easter Day, Thanksgiving Day, and Christmas Day. TJ Maxx is open on the other holidays, however on Black Friday they are open with extended hours. TJ Maxx is a great place to go to for those fashion finds or those need to have home décor touches.

TJ Maxx's 2023 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2023 Sunday Special Holiday Hours
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 16, 2023 Monday Open
Presidents' Day February 20, 2023 Monday Open
Good Friday April 07, 2023 Friday Open
Easter Sunday April 09, 2023 Sunday Closed
Memorial Day May 29, 2023 Monday Open
Juneteenth June 19, 2023 Monday Open
Independence Day July 04, 2023 Tuesday Open
Labor Day September 04, 2023 Monday Open
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 09, 2023 Monday Open
Veterans Day November 11, 2023 Saturday Open
Day Before Thanksgiving November 22, 2023 Wednesday Special Holiday Hours
Thanksgiving Day November 23, 2023 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 24, 2023 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2023 Sunday Special Holiday Hours
Christmas Day December 25, 2023 Monday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2023 Sunday Special Holiday Hours
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2024 Monday Special Holiday Hours

Source: http://www.istoreshours.com/tj-maxx-hours/

We are not affiliated with TJ Maxx. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of TJ Maxx.

Report a Problem or Bug