Is Silicon Valley Bank Open Today?

Yes! Silicon Valley Bank is open today, Friday January 27th.

**Holidays & severe weather may affect normal hours of operation

Silicon Valley Bank will be open again tomorrow.

Silicon Valley Bank is closed on all Federal Holidays. If the holiday lands on a Sunday, the bank will be closed on the following Monday. If the holiday is on a Saturday, the bank will be business as usually on the Friday preceding it.

Silicon Valley Bank's 2023 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2023 Sunday Closed (Observed January 2nd)
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 16, 2023 Monday Closed
Presidents' Day February 20, 2023 Monday Closed
Good Friday April 07, 2023 Friday Open
Easter Sunday April 09, 2023 Sunday Closed
Memorial Day May 29, 2023 Monday Closed
Juneteenth June 19, 2023 Monday Closed
Independence Day July 04, 2023 Tuesday Closed
Labor Day September 04, 2023 Monday Closed
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 09, 2023 Monday Closed
Veterans Day November 11, 2023 Saturday Closed (Observed November 10th)
Day Before Thanksgiving November 22, 2023 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 23, 2023 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 24, 2023 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2023 Sunday Closed
Christmas Day December 25, 2023 Monday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2023 Sunday Closed
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2024 Monday Closed

Source: https://www.svb.com/holiday-schedule/

We are not affiliated with Silicon Valley Bank. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Silicon Valley Bank.

Report a Problem or Bug

Related Searches: Banks