Is Silicon Valley Bank Open Today?

No, Silicon Valley Bank is closed today, Sunday October 2nd.

**Holidays may affect normal hours of operation.

However, Silicon Valley Bank will be open tomorrow.

Silicon Valley Bank is closed on all Federal Holidays. If the holiday lands on a Sunday, the bank will be closed on the following Monday. If the holiday is on a Saturday, the bank will be business as usually on the Friday preceding it.

Silicon Valley Bank's 2022 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 17, 2022 Monday Closed
Presidents' Day February 21, 2022 Monday Closed
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday Open
Easter Sunday April 09, 2022 Saturday Closed
Memorial Day May 30, 2022 Monday Closed
Juneteenth June 19, 2022 Sunday Closed (Observed June 20th)
Independence Day July 04, 2022 Monday Closed
Labor Day September 05, 2022 Monday Closed
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 10, 2022 Monday Closed
Veterans Day November 11, 2022 Friday Closed
Day Before Thanksgiving November 23, 2022 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 24, 2022 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 25, 2022 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2022 Saturday Open
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday Closed (Observed December 26th)
New Year's Eve December 31, 2022 Saturday Open
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2023 Sunday Closed

Source: https://www.svb.com/holiday-schedule/

We are not affiliated with Silicon Valley Bank. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Silicon Valley Bank.

Report a Problem or Bug

Related Searches: Banks