Is Old Navy Open Today?

Yes! Old Navy is open Today, Wednesday May 25th

**Holidays may affect normal hours of operation

Old Navy will be open again tomorrow

Old Navy stores are open on most federal holidays. Old Navy is closed on Christmas Day. In recent years they have been closed on Thanksgiving day as well, but that is subject to change and press releases from their parent company, Gap Inc.

Old Navy's 2022 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday Open
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 17, 2022 Monday Open
Presidents' Day February 21, 2022 Monday Open
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday Open
Easter Sunday April 09, 2022 Saturday Open
Memorial Day May 30, 2022 Monday Open
Independence Day July 04, 2022 Monday Open
Labor Day September 05, 2022 Monday Open
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 10, 2022 Monday Open
Veterans Day November 11, 2022 Friday Open
Day Before Thanksgiving November 23, 2022 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 24, 2022 Thursday Special Holiday Hours
Day After Thanksgiving November 25, 2022 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2022 Saturday Special Holiday Hours
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2022 Saturday Open
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2024 Monday Open

Source: https://oldnavy.gap.com/customerService/info.do?cid=82725&cs=buy_online_pickup_in-store&mlink=83044,27656850,csLink_82725&clink=27656850

We are not affiliated with Old Navy. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Old Navy.

Related Searches: OldNavy