Is Intermix Open Today?

Yes! Intermix is open Today, Friday July 1st

**Holidays may affect normal hours of operation

Intermix will be open again tomorrow

Intermix stores are open on most federal holidays. They are always closed on Christmas Day. Intermix currently close on Thanksgiving Day, however this is subject to change based on their parent company's Gap, Inc. press releases. Intermix is where you can find all your fashion needs catered specifically to your style.

Intermix's 2022 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday Open
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 17, 2022 Monday Open
Presidents' Day February 21, 2022 Monday Open
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday Open
Easter Sunday April 09, 2022 Saturday Open
Memorial Day May 30, 2022 Monday Open
Juneteenth June 19, 2022 Sunday Open
Independence Day July 04, 2022 Monday Open
Labor Day September 05, 2022 Monday Open
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 10, 2022 Monday Open
Veterans Day November 11, 2022 Friday Open
Day Before Thanksgiving November 23, 2022 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 24, 2022 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 25, 2022 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2022 Saturday Open
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2022 Saturday Open
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2023 Sunday Open

Source: https://www.gapinc.com/en-us/articles/2020/10/gap-inc-s-holiday-shopping-guide

We are not affiliated with Intermix. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Intermix.