Is Home Depot Open Today?

Yes! Home Depot is open today, Wednesday May 29th.

**Holidays & severe weather may affect normal hours of operation

Home Depot will be open again tomorrow.

Home Depot has hours that may vary store to store and are sometimes dependent on seasonality. Home Depot outdoor garden centers can be closed or limited during winter months or impacted regionally. Home Depot is typically open, however with limited hours on Easter & Thanksgiving. It's stores are closed on Christmas Day, as well as their customer service department.

Home Depot's 2024 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2024 Monday Open
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 15, 2024 Monday Open
Presidents' Day February 19, 2024 Monday Open
Good Friday March 29, 2024 Friday Open
Easter Sunday March 31, 2024 Sunday Special Holiday Hours
Memorial Day May 27, 2024 Monday Open
Juneteenth June 19, 2024 Wednesday Open
Independence Day July 04, 2024 Thursday Open
Labor Day September 02, 2024 Monday Open
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 14, 2024 Monday Open
Veterans Day November 11, 2024 Monday Open
Day Before Thanksgiving November 27, 2024 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 28, 2024 Thursday Special Holiday Hours
Day After Thanksgiving November 29, 2024 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2024 Tuesday Open
Christmas Day December 25, 2024 Wednesday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2024 Tuesday Open
New Year's Day (2024) January 01, 2025 Wednesday Open

Source: https://www.homedepot.com/c/About_Our_Stores

We are not affiliated with Home Depot. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Home Depot.

Report a Problem or Bug