Is First National Bank Trust Company Open Today?

Yes! First National Bank Trust Company is open today, Friday February 3rd.

**Holidays & severe weather may affect normal hours of operation

First National Bank Trust Company will be open again tomorrow.

First National Bank and Trust Company is closed on all Federal Holidays. In addition, they observe early closures on both Christmas and New Year's Eve. State Bank of Arcadia merged with First National Bank and Trust Company in 2021 has fully transition over to First Nation Bank and Trust Company at this time. First National Bank is available online and via ATM for hours that their banks are closed.

First National Bank Trust Company's 2023 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2023 Sunday Closed (Observed January 2nd)
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 16, 2023 Monday Closed
Presidents' Day February 20, 2023 Monday Closed
Good Friday April 07, 2023 Friday Open
Easter Sunday April 09, 2023 Sunday Closed
Memorial Day May 29, 2023 Monday Closed
Juneteenth June 19, 2023 Monday Closed
Independence Day July 04, 2023 Tuesday Closed
Labor Day September 04, 2023 Monday Closed
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 09, 2023 Monday Open
Veterans Day November 11, 2023 Saturday Closed (Observed November 10th)
Day Before Thanksgiving November 22, 2023 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 23, 2023 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 24, 2023 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2023 Sunday Special Holiday Hours
Christmas Day December 25, 2023 Monday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2023 Sunday Closed
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2024 Monday Closed

Source: https://www.firstnbtc.com/contact/holiday-hours

We are not affiliated with First National Bank Trust Company. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of First National Bank Trust Company.

Report a Problem or Bug

Related Searches: Banks