Is First National Bank Trust Company Open Today?

No, First National Bank Trust Company is closed today, Sunday October 2nd.

**Holidays may affect normal hours of operation.

However, First National Bank Trust Company will be open tomorrow.

First National Bank and Trust Company is closed on all Federal Holidays. In addition, they observe early closures on both Christmas and New Year's Eve. State Bank of Arcadia merged with First National Bank and Trust Company in 2021 has fully transition over to First Nation Bank and Trust Company at this time. First National Bank is available online and via ATM for hours that their banks are closed.

First National Bank Trust Company's 2022 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 17, 2022 Monday Closed
Presidents' Day February 21, 2022 Monday Closed
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday Open
Easter Sunday April 09, 2022 Saturday Closed
Memorial Day May 30, 2022 Monday Closed
Juneteenth June 19, 2022 Sunday Closed (Observed June 20th)
Independence Day July 04, 2022 Monday Closed
Labor Day September 05, 2022 Monday Closed
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 10, 2022 Monday Open
Veterans Day November 11, 2022 Friday Closed
Day Before Thanksgiving November 23, 2022 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 24, 2022 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 25, 2022 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2022 Saturday Special Holiday Hours
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday Closed (Observed December 26th)
New Year's Eve December 31, 2022 Saturday Special Holiday Hours
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2023 Sunday Closed

Source: https://www.firstnbtc.com/contact/holiday-hours

We are not affiliated with First National Bank Trust Company. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of First National Bank Trust Company.

Report a Problem or Bug

Related Searches: Banks