Is Domino’s Pizza Open Today?

Yes! Domino's Pizza is open Today, Thursday May 26th

**Holidays may affect normal hours of operation

Domino's Pizza will be open again tomorrow

Domino's Pizza is closed on Christmas Day, and has shorten hours on Thanksgiving Day. Otherwise, Domino's Pizza is open on all other major holidays. Enjoy your favorite pizza no matter what time of year! Aside from Pizza, Domino's also has salads, wings, breads, soda's, sandwiches and more.

Domino's Pizza's 2022 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday Open
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 17, 2022 Monday Open
Presidents' Day February 21, 2022 Monday Open
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday Open
Easter Sunday April 09, 2022 Saturday Open
Memorial Day May 30, 2022 Monday Open
Independence Day July 04, 2022 Monday Open
Labor Day September 05, 2022 Monday Open
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 10, 2022 Monday Open
Veterans Day November 11, 2022 Friday Open
Day Before Thanksgiving November 23, 2022 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 24, 2022 Thursday Special Holiday Hours
Day After Thanksgiving November 25, 2022 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2022 Saturday Open
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2022 Saturday Open
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2024 Monday Open

Source: http://www.istoreshours.com/dominos-pizza-hours/

We are not affiliated with Domino's Pizza. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Domino's Pizza.