Is Dillard’s Open Today?

Yes! Dillard's is open Today, Thursday May 26th

**Holidays may affect normal hours of operation

Dillard's will be open again tomorrow

Dillard's stores are closed on Easter, Thanksgiving, and Christmas Days. Dillards may close early on Christmas Eve as well as New Year's Eve in certain locations. Dillard's is a staple in any local mall and is there for your shopping needs online 24/7 although shipping may vary based on holidays.

Dillard's's 2022 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2022 Saturday Open
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 17, 2022 Monday Open
Presidents' Day February 21, 2022 Monday Open
Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday Open
Easter Sunday April 09, 2022 Saturday Closed
Memorial Day May 30, 2022 Monday Open
Independence Day July 04, 2022 Monday Open
Labor Day September 05, 2022 Monday Open
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 10, 2022 Monday Open
Veterans Day November 11, 2022 Friday Open
Day Before Thanksgiving November 23, 2022 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 24, 2022 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 25, 2022 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2022 Saturday Special Holiday Hours
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2022 Saturday Special Holiday Hours
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2024 Monday Open

Source: https://www.dillards.com/c/faqs-notices-policies#GENERAL

We are not affiliated with Dillard's. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Dillard's.

Related Searches: Dillards