Is Dillard’s Open Today?

Yes! Dillard's is open today, Friday February 3rd.

**Holidays & severe weather may affect normal hours of operation

Dillard's will be open again tomorrow.

Dillard's stores are closed on Easter, Thanksgiving, and Christmas Days. Dillards may close early on Christmas Eve as well as New Year's Eve in certain locations. Dillard's is a staple in any local mall and is there for your shopping needs online 24/7 although shipping may vary based on holidays.

Dillard's's 2023 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2023 Sunday Open
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 16, 2023 Monday Open
Presidents' Day February 20, 2023 Monday Open
Good Friday April 07, 2023 Friday Open
Easter Sunday April 09, 2023 Sunday Closed
Memorial Day May 29, 2023 Monday Open
Juneteenth June 19, 2023 Monday Open
Independence Day July 04, 2023 Tuesday Open
Labor Day September 04, 2023 Monday Open
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 09, 2023 Monday Open
Veterans Day November 11, 2023 Saturday Open
Day Before Thanksgiving November 22, 2023 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 23, 2023 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 24, 2023 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2023 Sunday Special Holiday Hours
Christmas Day December 25, 2023 Monday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2023 Sunday Special Holiday Hours
New Year's Day (2023) January 01, 2024 Monday Open

Source: https://www.dillards.com/c/faqs-notices-policies#GENERAL

We are not affiliated with Dillard's. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Dillard's.

Report a Problem or Bug

Related Searches: Dillards