Is California Credit Union Open Today?

Yes! California Credit Union is open today, Friday February 23rd.

**Holidays & severe weather may affect normal hours of operation

California Credit Union will be open again tomorrow.

California Credit Union is closed on all Federal Holidays. If the holiday falls on a Saturday, the locations will be closed on that Saturday, however if the holiday falls on a Sunday, they will remain closed on Monday as well.

California Credit Union's 2024 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2024 Monday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 15, 2024 Monday Closed
Presidents' Day February 19, 2024 Monday Closed
Good Friday March 29, 2024 Friday Open
Easter Sunday March 31, 2024 Sunday Closed
Memorial Day May 27, 2024 Monday Closed
Juneteenth June 19, 2024 Wednesday Closed
Independence Day July 04, 2024 Thursday Closed
Labor Day September 02, 2024 Monday Closed
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 14, 2024 Monday Closed
Veterans Day November 11, 2024 Monday Closed
Day Before Thanksgiving November 27, 2024 Wednesday Open
Thanksgiving Day November 28, 2024 Thursday Closed
Day After Thanksgiving November 29, 2024 Friday Open
Christmas Eve December 24, 2024 Tuesday Open
Christmas Day December 25, 2024 Wednesday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31, 2024 Tuesday Open
New Year's Day (2024) January 01, 2025 Wednesday Closed

Source: https://www.ccu.com/about/in-the-community/holiday-schedule/

We are not affiliated with California Credit Union. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of California Credit Union.

Report a Problem or Bug

Related Searches: Banks