Is Barclays Bank Open Today?

Yes! Barclays Bank is open Today, Friday December 3rd


Barclays Bank will be open again tomorrow

Barclays Bank is closed on all UK holidays which includes the following not included in the list below: The second business day of January, St. Patrick's Day, Early May Bank Holiday, Battle of the Boyne Holiday, Summer Bank Holiday, St. Andrew's Day, and Boxing Day. They remain open for all other holidays not mentioned.

Barclays Bank's 2021 Holiday Schedule Calendar

New Year's Day January 01, 2021 Friday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 18, 2021 Monday Normal Hours
Presidents' Day February 15, 2021 Monday Normal Hours
Good Friday April 02, 2021 Friday Closed
Easter April 04, 2021 Sunday Closed
Memorial Day May 31, 2021 Monday Normal Hours
Independence Day July 04, 2021 Sunday Closed (Observed July 5th)
Labor Day September 06, 2021 Monday Normal Hours
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
October 11, 2021 Monday Normal Hours
Veterans Day November 11, 2021 Thursday Normal Hours
Day Before Thanksgiving November 24, 2021 Wednesday Normal Hours
Thanksgiving Day November 25, 2021 Thursday Normal Hours
Day After Thanksgiving November 26, 2021 Friday Normal Hours
Christmas Eve December 24, 2021 Friday Observed Closed Day
Christmas Day December 25, 2021 Saturday Closed (Observed December 24th)
New Year's Eve December 31, 2021 Friday Closed
New Year's Day (2022) January 01, 2022 Saturday Closed

**Source: https://www.calendarlabs.com/us/barclays-bank-holidays-2021/

We are not affiliated with Barclays Bank in any way. The logo displayed at the top of the page is property of Barclays Bank.

Related Searches: Banks